Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Martin

Deborah Martin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Martin
"I just want to shout out to Mike Kuney at State Farm Insurance at 4 corners in Penfield ,NY…. We have been with State Farm for 50+ years…. House Insurance plus 3 cars ( now have a grandson driving) and Mike is so helpful and 100% follow through…. always available to talk too in person or on the phone…. Just wanted to let Christin Kirkwood know what a valuable employee Mike Kuney is to her Insurance Company‼️ Thank you Mike, Sincerely Deborah Martin"
Profile photo of Christine Hargarther

Christine Hargarther

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hargarther
"Thank you for all you do!!! Our State Farm Insurance agent Christin Kirkwood and her team in Penfield NY are a pleasure to work with. We are saving so much by combining our home and auto. We have 4 cars in our household and so grateful for the great customer service and quick responses. I highly recommend getting a free quote and finding out how Christin Kirkwood, local State Farm insurance agent, can help you and your family."
Profile photo of Amy Vanderhoof

Amy Vanderhoof

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Vanderhoof
"Christin and Mike are readily available and always pleasant whenever I have any questions. Their attention to detail is exceptional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheri Rosse

Sheri Rosse

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Rosse
"Christin and Mike have always been a pleasure to deal with. They answer questions or concerns promptly and are extremely personable .I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Allen
"Christin always is looking off for her clients. Love her !"
Profile photo of Liz Locke

Liz Locke

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Locke
"No better customer service! Answers all questions with obvious in depth knowledge of anything I needed to know"
Profile photo of Pelle Ayers

Pelle Ayers

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pelle Ayers
"Great customer service. Good response time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jill Fritz

Jill Fritz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Fritz
"Christin and her team do a fantastic job. We appreciate their knowledge of insurance and assistance in ensuring we have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Melissa Toal

Melissa Toal

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Toal
"The Kirkwood agency has provided excellent service throughout the years, very reliable and professional!"
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

November 3, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"People are nice but totally different quote online then in office had to pay more didn't have time to look around."
Profile photo of Luke Farner

Luke Farner

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Farner
"I’ve never been more pleased with an insurance agency in my entire life. Every time I’ve needed something, information, or an action made they are right on top of it, working with them feels effortless! I recommend them to everyone I know. Also the value , savings , and benefits I receive cannot be compared with any other companies I used in the past. Christin Kirkwood State Farm is second to none !"
Profile photo of Dane Davidson

Dane Davidson

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Davidson
"Mike not only handled my call with professionalism he handled my clients needs with ease. For someone who has been dealing with insurance agencies for the last decade and a half this place HAS IT DOWN! If you are in the market for insurance or just want to compare your quotes Id advise calling these folks."
Profile photo of Dan Ambrose

Dan Ambrose

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ambrose
"Been using this insurance company for years Mike has always been a great help!"
Profile photo of Dr. Craig D. Smith

Dr. Craig D. Smith

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Craig D. Smith
"Mike Kuney and Kristin could not be better. They are a great team and I am a customer for life. I was with Allstate for close to 40 years prior. My family is now with State Farm since they are extremely customer centric."
Profile photo of Chris Copeland

Chris Copeland

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Copeland
"Christin and the rest of her staff are very friendly and extremely helpful! Always helping me save where possible and are very easy to get ahold of! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bex Dre

Bex Dre

March 20, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Bex Dre
"Not impressed. The office looks nice, but the service is slow, and one woman who worked there said she was "new" and didn't know how to do "anything." Very poor service. When I asked to speak to the boss the same staff member told me "she is never around." I wish I could have taken a picture of the dirty look she gave me! At one point she complained because of my perfume! I left with none of my questions being answered."
Profile photo of Ansis Robs

Ansis Robs

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ansis Robs
"Staff are always super friendly and willing to help with anything. Plus, they provide me with best quote out of the 7 other companies I tried."