Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christin Kirkwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christin Kirkwood

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Vanderhoof

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin and Mike are readily available and always pleasant whenever I have any questions. Their attention to detail is exceptional. Highly recommend!"

Sheri Rosse

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin and Mike have always been a pleasure to deal with. They answer questions or concerns promptly and are extremely personable .I highly recommend this agency!"

Jennifer Allen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin always is looking off for her clients. Love her !"

Liz Locke

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"No better customer service! Answers all questions with obvious in depth knowledge of anything I needed to know"

Pelle Ayers

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Good response time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend"

Jill Fritz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin and her team do a fantastic job. We appreciate their knowledge of insurance and assistance in ensuring we have the right coverage."

Melissa Toal

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kirkwood agency has provided excellent service throughout the years, very reliable and professional!"

Alana Cady

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best and does a lot for our family. We have all of our homes, vehicles and toys insured with this agency and it’s been nothing short of fantastic. Great service and they always are available. Recently had a claim and Mike was there every step of the way to guide us. We appreciate everything this team does for us. -Jeff & Marisa Cady"

Barbara

November 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"People are nice but totally different quote online then in office had to pay more didn't have time to look around."

Luke Farner

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never been more pleased with an insurance agency in my entire life. Every time I’ve needed something, information, or an action made they are right on top of it, working with them feels effortless! I recommend them to everyone I know. Also the value , savings , and benefits I receive cannot be compared with any other companies I used in the past. Christin Kirkwood State Farm is second to none !"

Dane Davidson

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike not only handled my call with professionalism he handled my clients needs with ease. For someone who has been dealing with insurance agencies for the last decade and a half this place HAS IT DOWN! If you are in the market for insurance or just want to compare your quotes Id advise calling these folks."

Dan Ambrose

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been using this insurance company for years Mike has always been a great help!"

Christine Hargarther

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance agent Christin Kirkwood and her team in Penfield NY are a pleasure to work with. We are saving so much by combining our home and auto. We have 4 cars in our household and so grateful for the great customer service and quick responses. I highly recommend getting a free quote and finding out how Christin Kirkwood, local State Farm insurance agent, can help you and your family."

Dr. Craig D. Smith

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Kuney and Kristin could not be better. They are a great team and I am a customer for life. I was with Allstate for close to 40 years prior. My family is now with State Farm since they are extremely customer centric."

Chris Copeland

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Christin and the rest of her staff are very friendly and extremely helpful! Always helping me save where possible and are very easy to get ahold of! Highly recommend."

Bex Dre

March 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"Not impressed. The office looks nice, but the service is slow, and one woman who worked there said she was "new" and didn't know how to do "anything." Very poor service. When I asked to speak to the boss the same staff member told me "she is never around." I wish I could have taken a picture of the dirty look she gave me! At one point she complained because of my perfume! I left with none of my questions being answered."

Ansis Robs

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff are always super friendly and willing to help with anything. Plus, they provide me with best quote out of the 7 other companies I tried."